By Mike Sando, Dan Pompei, Joseph Person, James Boyd and Matt Barrows
Julius Peppers, Andre Johnson, Dwight Freeney, Patrick Willis and Devin Hester headline the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s 2024 class, revealed Thursday during the NFL Honors ceremony.
The five modern-era selections won out over 10 other finalists in Jan. 17 balloting by the Hall’s 50-member selection committee.
Senior committee candidates Randy Gradishar, a linebacker for the Denver Broncos in the 1970s and ‘80s, and Steve McMichael, a defensive tackle on the Super Bowl-winning 1985 Chicago Bears, also won… Read More

About the Author: Insidethe49

Insidethe49 Site Staff

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!